X-Ray Sunsets

Released 01 July 2013

All songs and words composed and arranged © 2013 by Daniel Corral, and published by Spinal Frog Music (ASCAP), except “Velvet Balloon” with music and words by David Tranchina, arranged by David Tranchina and Daniel Corral, and published by David Tranchina (ASCAP); “Distance of the Moon” with music, words and arrangement by Isaac Schankler, published by Process Pool Music (ASCAP); “Until the Break of Dawn” with music by David Tranchina, lyrics and arrangement by Daniel Corral, and published by David Tranchina (ASCAP); “Interlude” lyrics by Timur Bekbosunov (BMI). All tracks produced and mixed by Daniel Corral. Executive producer: Timur Bekbosunov and Art of Opera Foundation.

Recorded and engineered at Violahouse (1-11) except for keyboards, electronics, accordion, guitar, ukelele at Spinal Frog Studio (1-11) by Daniel Corral; bass, drums at Echo Manor by Chris Votek (8,10, 11) and Wonderland Recording Studio by Matthew Setzer (1-7, 9). Mastered by Michael Hateley at Lotus Mastering. Art design, photography and CD layout by Sandra Powers. T&DM name drawing by J.G. Quintel.